Dolce and Gabbanna ads: the perfect distraction

I was reading The Times to get out the details about the budget day, and, as always, I went straight to the Fashion section. I suddenly stared at the huge ad of Dolce & Gabbana and thought “where the hell are these guys?”. I rather think that the artistic achievement was due to the direction and production of the photoshoot. I simply love them (I mean, the photos).

Actually, the fact of having various hottie suits on the ad makes it more than attractive. Well, at the end there’s indeed a model for every taste.

Get distracted for few seconds from the budget day! Perfect quick distraction, or am I wrong?

Spring-Summer 2008 Ad Campaign
Spring-Summer 2009 Ad Campaign

Take this as a PS: What about the model on his knees with the messy hair? I know I may sound as I’m in need of guy, but these ads are just too much!

4 thoughts on “Dolce and Gabbanna ads: the perfect distraction

Leave a Reply

