Interview with actor and model David Frampton

Gimme that sexy look David By Imagined Photography

My lovely readers, I’m bringing you an amazing and gorgeous English actor and model to your computer screen. I had the great pleasure to interview David Frampton for this brand new page that will bring cool, chic, stylish and interesting personalities.

He talks about his passion for acting, his “retro” style, favourite designer, dreams and future plans.

Check out this hottie and his “I am a player” look!

Watch a bit of David’s work here!

9 thoughts on “Interview with actor and model David Frampton

  1. PAAAAARTTTTTTT jajajaajajajajaja que bueeenooooo me encantó! Nonono puedo con tu risita jojojo oohh daviidd u a so funneeeii…Pero buenísimo congratss parecen mejores amigos yo creo que no podría ni verlo a la cara de lo bueno que está jajajajaja!! lov u

  2. Great interview, I am shocked about your professionalism and your ability to concentrate in front of that bonbon,
    Good One!!!
    xoxo

    1. Thanks so much girls! It was an absolute pleasure to interview this “bonbon”…good adjective to describe him! Besides talented, he is the nicest guy EVER and I LOVED his retro style! Doesn’t he looks like those hotties from Grease? Pull the trigger ladies!!! Glad you liked it… more sexy things coming up!

  3. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! Keep up the good work.

  4. THANK YOU SO MUCH for your amazing comments! Great stuff coming up so keep an eye! Also you could subscribe to the website on the right bar of the home page! Keep enjoying and THANKS once again….

  5. Keep up this good work, you have a nice blog over here with much good information! When you post some new stuff, I’ll visit your blog again and I’ll follow it.

Leave a Reply

